people

Ania

Ania Bleszynski Jayich
Principal Investigator
ania@physics.ucsb.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Postdoctoral Associates
Tim_cropped
Tim Eichhorn
eichhorn@physics.ucsb.edu
amila2015
Amila Ariyaratne
amilaari@physics.ucla.edu
Graduate Students
Preeti
Preeti Ovartchaiyapong
pov@physics.ucsb.edu
Bryan
Bryan Myers
bmyers@physics.ucsb.edu
Claire_cropped
Claire McLellan
mcleca8@physics.ucsb.edu
Kenny_cropped
Kenny Lee
kwlee@physics.ucsb.edu
Alec_cropped
Alec Jenkins
ajenkins@physics.ucsb.edu
jeff2015
Jeff Cady
cady@physics.ucsb.edu
Undergraduate Students
blankpic
Chris Reetz
christopher.reetz@gmail.com
dolev-headshots-3-of-18
Dolev Bluvstein
dolev.bluvstein@gmail.com
2015

group2015

2014
group

2013

group2013

2012

group2012

Past Group Members
undergraduates

Ilan Rosen (Stanford physics graduate school)
Ananda Das (Colorado physics graduate school)
Gino Graziano (University of Minnesota graduate school)
Eric Miller (Berkeley physics graduate school)
Paul Lauria (UCSD physics graduate school)
Victor Spiro Jaeger (MIT oceanography graduate school)

visiting masters students

Matthieu Dartiailh (ENS Paris graduate school)
Jens Boss (ETH Zurich graduate school)
Danijela Markovic (ENS Paris graduate school)
Thomas Chalopin (ENS Paris graduate school)
Chris Vazquez (ETH graduate school)

postdocs

Laetitia Pascal (Intel)
Donghun Lee (Korea University, Asst. Professor)